fullField options

Plugin Metric fullField
Directories Files directories-files
Bytes directories-bytes
Docker Containers > CPU System docker-Containers-cpu_system
Containers > CPU User docker-Containers-cpu_user
Containers > Memory Cache docker-Containers-mem_cache
Containers > Memory RSS docker-Containers-mem_rss
Containers > Memory Swap docker-Containers-mem_swap
Kafa-Consumer Offset kafka-consumerOffset
Consumer Lag kafka-consumerLag
Broker Offset kafka-brokerOffset
Network Traffic Received (Mb/s) networkTraffic-rxMBitS
Transmitted (Mb/s) networkTraffic-txMBitS
Received (MB/s) networkTraffic-rxMByteS
Transmitted (MB/s) networkTraffic-txMByteS
Packets In networkTraffic-pIC
Packets In Errors networkTraffic-pIE
Packets Out networkTraffic-pOC
Packets Out Errors networkTraffic-pOE
PHP-FPM Pools > Processes Idle phpfpm-queues-processes_idle
Pools > Processes Active phpfpm-queues-processes_active
Pools > Processes Max Reached phpfpm-queues-processes_max_reached
Pools > Processes Total phpfpm-queues-processes_total
Pools > Requests Accepted phpfpm-queues-requests_accepted
Pools > Listen Queue Size phpfpm-queues-listen_queue_size
Postfix Queues > Length postfix-queues-size
RabbitMQ Queues rabbitMQ-queues
Queues > Consumers rabbitMQ-queues-c
Queues > Memory Used rabbitMQ-queues-m
Queues > Messages rabbitMQ-queues-msg
Queues > Messages Unacknowledged rabbitMQ-queues-msgUnack
Queues > Messages Uncommitted rabbitMQ-queues-msgUncom
Redis Databases > Database Keys redis-databases-db_keys
Databases > Database Expires redis-databases-db_expires
Databases > Database Persist redis-databases-db_persist
Databases > Persist Percent redis-databases-db_persist_percent
Databases > Expires Percent redis-databases-db_expires_percent
Supervisord Servers > Process Down Count supervisord-servers-process_down_count
Servers > Process Up Count supervisord-servers-process_up_count
Servers > Process Unknown Count supervisord-servers-process_unknown_count
Varnish Caches > Fetch Zero varnish-caches-fetch_zero
Caches > S Pass varnish-caches-s_pass
Caches > Backend Conn varnish-caches-backend_conn
Caches > N Vbc varnish-caches-n_vbc
Caches > Fetch Chunked varnish-caches-fetch_chunked
Caches > N Ban Retire varnish-caches-n_ban_retire
Caches > N Wrk Max varnish-caches-n_wrk_max
Caches > N Vampireobject varnish-caches-n_vampireobject
Caches > N Vcl varnish-caches-n_vcl
Caches > Hcb Lock varnish-caches-hcb_lock
Caches > N Vcl Avail varnish-caches-n_vcl_avail
Caches > N Ban Add varnish-caches-n_ban_add
Caches > Dir DNS Hit varnish-caches-dir_dns_hit
Caches > S Fetch varnish-caches-s_fetch
Caches > Client Drop Late varnish-caches-client_drop_late
Caches > N Objecthead varnish-caches-n_objecthead
Caches > Fetch Bad varnish-caches-fetch_bad
Caches > Backend Fail varnish-caches-backend_fail
Caches > S Pipe varnish-caches-s_pipe
Caches > Esi Warnings varnish-caches-esi_warnings
Caches > Fetch Oldhttp varnish-caches-fetch_oldhttp
Caches > Backend Unhealthy varnish-caches-backend_unhealthy
Caches > N Ban varnish-caches-n_ban
Caches > N Ban Obj Test varnish-caches-n_ban_obj_test
Caches > N Vcl Discard varnish-caches-n_vcl_discard
Caches > Backend Recycle varnish-caches-backend_recycle
Caches > N Wrk Lqueue varnish-caches-n_wrk_lqueue
Caches > Shm Flushes varnish-caches-shm_flushes
Caches > Fetch 304 varnish-caches-fetch_304
Caches >Backend Req varnish-caches-backend_req
Caches > Hcb Insert varnish-caches-hcb_insert
Caches > N Backend varnish-caches-n_backend
Caches > N Gzip varnish-caches-n_gzip
Caches > Fetch 204 varnish-caches-fetch_204
Caches > S Sess varnish-caches-s_sess
Caches > Client Req varnish-caches-client_req
Caches > S Bodybytes varnish-caches-s_bodybytes
Caches > N Object varnish-caches-n_object
Caches > Cache Hitpass varnish-caches-cache_hitpass
Caches > Sess Closed varnish-caches-sess_closed
Caches > N Objwrite varnish-caches-n_objwrite
Caches > Shm Records varnish-caches-shm_records
Caches > N Wrk Create varnish-caches-n_wrk_create
Caches > Backend Toolate varnish-caches-backend_toolate
Caches > Sms Nreq varnish-caches-sms_nreq
Caches > Fetch Head varnish-caches-fetch_head
Caches > Accept Fail varnish-caches-accept_fail
Caches > Sess Linger varnish-caches-sess_linger
Caches > Fetch Length varnish-caches-fetch_length
Caches > Fetch Close varnish-caches-fetch_close
Caches > Vmods varnish-caches-vmods
Caches > Client Conn varnish-caches-client_conn
Caches > N Wrk Queued varnish-caches-n_wrk_queued
Caches > Losthdr varnish-caches-losthdr
Caches > Fetch EOF varnish-caches-fetch_eof
Caches >N Lu Nuked varnish-caches-n_lru_nuked
Caches > Shm Cycles varnish-caches-shm_cycles
Caches > Sess Herd varnish-caches-sess_herd
Caches > Sms Nobj varnish-caches-sms_nobj
Caches > Dir Dns Lookups varnish-caches-dir_dns_lookups
Caches > Cache Hit varnish-caches-cache_hit
Caches >N Objoverflow varnish-caches-n_objoverflow
Caches > N Ban Re Test varnish-caches-n_ban_re_test
Caches > Fetch Failed varnish-caches-fetch_failed
Caches > N Lru Moved varnish-caches-n_lru_moved
Caches > Backend Reuse varnish-caches-backend_reuse
Caches > Shm Count varnish-caches-shm_count
Caches > N Gunzip varnish-caches-n_gunzip
Caches > N Wrk Failed varnish-caches-n_wrk_failed
Caches > Uptime varnish-caches-uptime
Caches > Dir Dns Cache Full varnish-caches-dir_dns_cache_full
Caches > N Sess varnish-caches-n_sess
Caches > Sess Readahead varnish-caches-sess_readahead
Caches > Shm Writes varnish-caches-shm_writes
Caches > Cache Miss varnish-caches-cache_miss
Caches > Esi Errors varnish-caches-esi_errors
Caches > N Objsendfile varnish-caches-n_objsendfile
Caches > S Req varnish-caches-s_req
Caches > Backend Retry varnish-caches-backend_retry
Caches > Sms Balloc varnish-caches-sms_balloc
Caches > N Wrk Drop varnish-caches-n_wrk_drop
Caches > Sess Pipeline varnish-caches-sess_pipeline
Caches > N Waitinglist varnish-caches-n_waitinglist
Caches > Client Drop varnish-caches-client_drop
Caches > Sms Bfree varnish-caches-sms_bfree
Caches > Hcb Nolock varnish-caches-hcb_nolock
Caches > N Wrk varnish-caches-n_wrk
Caches > Dir Dns Failed varnish-caches-dir_dns_failed
Caches > Sms Nbytes varnish-caches-sms_nbytes
Caches > Backend Busy varnish-caches-backend_busy
Caches > N Band Dups varnish-caches-n_ban_dups
Caches > N Objectcore varnish-caches-n_objectcore
Caches > S Hdrbytes varnish-caches-s_hdrbytes
Caches > N Sess Mem varnish-caches-n_sess_mem
Caches > Fetch 1xx varnish-caches-fetch_1xx
Caches > N Expired varnish-caches-n_expired

fullField options